We are Akonovia.

A team of insightful people who care about the environment. Energy efficiency drives our actions and, each in our own way, we are proudly contributing to reducing the environmental footprint of the future.

pomme-equipe-akonoteam

Akonovia means...

having fun, outdoing yourself, laughter, loyal and demanding clients, an ongoing process of improvement, colleagues who help each other out, significant growth, quality deliverables, challenges, surprise lunches; in a nutshell, it means a lighthearted approach to serious energy efficiency.

CARING COLLABORATION INTEGRITY INNOVATION CARING COLLABORATION INTEGRITY INNOVATION
CARING COLLABORATION INTEGRITY INNOVATION CARING COLLABORATION INTEGRITY INNOVATION

5 reasons to join the team

Choosing a work environment that matches your needs, your values, your personality, and your personal goals is essential! At Akonovia, people are at the heart of our decisions and our concerns; this is why we work hard to offer the best possible experience to each and every one of our employees.

01
AMBIANCE

Whether you’re working remotely or in the office, the atmosphere is quite casual! Who said you can’t have fun while working in engineering?

02
FLEXIBILITY

Personal and professional life… These two can get along just fine at Akonovia. Scheduling and working locations are flexible as long as they don’t impinge on our projects and the team.

03
PROJECTS

We thrive on a good challenge! Our project portfolio is packed with some of the most stimulating and significant work in the country!

04
TRAINING

Once a month, we offer a Lunch & Learn, so that we can improve! Individual training is also available based on each person’s needs.

05
EMPLOYEE EXPERIENCE

We care about each person’s well-being! Workplace layout and ergonomics, tools, redefining roles … we’re always attentive to our team’s needs, so that we can all flourish and go beyond our expectations!

See our jobs

We are proud of the wonderful team that we’ve developed. Each and every member has their own personality, their own humour, and their own way of working, but in the end, we manage to create a cohesive group that really sticks together!

Lunch_Fabrik1
evasion1
Info a mettre

AkonoFUN

We have an “employee experience” committee whose mission is to organize events to change your headspace and take your mind off projects! 5 à 7, BBQs, escape rooms, Christmas parties, hikes … we’re open to suggestions. Do you have an idea?

See our photos

Looking to join the AkonoTEAM?

Akonovia loves diversity. You will always be respected … no matter how old you are, regardless of your professional background, your badminton skills, your sex, your gender, your religion, your nationality, your hobbies, your sexual orientation, or the way you draw a cooling fan. So are you the next one?

Our job openings
crossarrow-right

Nous sommes Akonovia.

Une équipe de gens allumés qui ont à coeur l'environnement. L'efficacité énergétique est au coeur de nos actions et chacun.e à notre manière, nous contribuons fièrement à réduire l'empreinte environnementale de demain.

pomme-equipe-akonoteam

Akonovia c'est...

de la bienveillance, du plaisir, du dépassement de soi, des rires, des clients fidèles et exigeants, de l'amélioration en continu, de l'entraide entre collègues, une forte croissance, des livrables de qualité, du challenge, des lunchs surprise, bref de l'efficacité énergétique très sérieuse dans la bonne humeur.

BIENVEILLANCE COLLABORATION INTÉGRITÉ AVANT-GARDISME BIENVEILLANCE COLLABORATION INTÉGRITÉ AVANT-GARDISME
BIENVEILLANCE COLLABORATION INTÉGRITÉ AVANT-GARDISME BIENVEILLANCE COLLABORATION INTÉGRITÉ AVANT-GARDISME

5 raisons de te joindre à nous

Choisir un environnement de travail qui correspond à tes besoins, tes valeurs, ta personnalité et tes amitions personnelles c'est essentiel! Chez Akonovia, l'humain est au coeur de nos décisions et préoccupations; voilà pourquoi nous travaillons fort pour offrir la meilleure expérience à chacune et chacun de nos employé.e.s.

01
Ambiance

Que ce soit à distance ou au bureau, l'ambiance est très décontractée! Qui a dit qu'on ne pouvait pas avoir du fun en travaillant en ingénierie?

02
Flexibilité

Vie privée et vie professionnelle, ces deux là s'entendent bien chez Akonovia: horaires et lieux de travail flexibles en autant que les projets et l'équipe n'en pâtissent pas.

03
Projets

On carbure aux défis! Notre protefeuille de projets est garni de réalisations d'envergure parmi les plus stimulantes au pays!

04
Formation

Une fois par mois, nous proposons un lunch & learn pour développer nos compétences professionnelles et interpersonnelles! Des formations individuelles sont aussi offertes en fonction des besoins de chacun et chacune.

05
Expérience employé

Le bien-être de chacune et chacun, on y tient! Aménagements, outils de travail, redéfinition des rôles... nous sommes toujours à l'écoute des besoins de notre équipe pour qu'elle s'épanouisse et se dépasse!

Découvre nos postes

Nous sommes fiers de la belle équipe que nous formons aujourd'hui. Chacune et chacun d'entre nous a sa personnalité, son humour et sa facon de travailler, mais au final nous arrivons à créer une cohésion de groupe et on tient beaucoup!

Lunch_Fabrik1
evasion1
Info a mettre

AkonoFUN

Nous avons un comité "expérience employé" qui a pour mission d'organiser des activités pour se changer les idées et se sortir la tête des projets! 5@7, BBQ, jeux d’évasion, party de Noël, randonnées…nous sommes ouvert.e.s aux propositions. Tu as une idée?

Découvre nos photos

Tu souhaites rejoindre l'AkonoTEAM?

Akonovia aime la diversité. Peu importe ton âge, ton background professionnel, tes capacités au badminton, ton sexe, ton genre, ta religion, ta nationalité, tes loisirs, ton orientation sexuelle ou la manière dont tu dessines un ventilateur….tu seras respecté.e. Alors seras-tu la prochaine ou le prochain ?

Nos postes disponibles
crossarrow-right